Testing..Attention Please


Hey finally got first time dinner with my two friends and Their family ^ ^ so fun back in there, that was my last night at surabaya…absolutely my first priority is pick up my lens “Noctilux” oouuwww sweet . Leicanuts Grup from Surabaya also give warm welcome for me..^ ^ so here it is my first test shot with my own “50mm Noctilux F0.95”

all photos was shot with 50mm Noctilux F0.95 for test focusing, and bokeh ^ ^ v

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Testing..Attention Please”

  1. d.clin.design says :

    Congrats!! The Noct is an amazing lens!

  2. David Hall says :

    Obviously all taken with available light. wonderful lens.

  3. xdharmax says :

    Yeah thanks david hall, still learning to use leica M9……very like your photograph 😭😭😭😭

Leave a Reply

